Credit Cards Accepted

844-DR-TOURS

Customer service

Adventure Buggies Logo

Adventure Buggy Reviews

Leave us your review!

We don't invest a penny on advertising. Our business has grown from word of mouth and customer reviews. If you'd like to spare a few moments of your time to leave us quick review on TripAdvisor, it'd be greatly appreciated! It only takes a few minutes.

Below, you can read what other customers have said about their experience with Punta Cana Adventure Buggies. We hope you’ll be next.

 

Amazing

by Donisi 2012-12-14
The ride to the mountains was just as fun as the actual ziplining, it was a great peek into traditional Dominican life. The staff at the ziplines were professional and it was very safe. The views were breathtaking.

Great Experience

by Traci 2012-12-14
Worth the money. Extremely safe and the staff, tour guide Wilson known as "Pinky" is a must to request. He made the ride there and back very interesting. Driver..."Ricki Martin" was awesome as well!

What a Ride

by Kafrederick 2012-12-10
It was everything i thought it would be. Myself and child did the Ziplines, I did all 12 he only did 8 because he didn't weigh enough. It was a wonderful ride above the trees. I would definitly do it again.

Scared of Heights, but would do it again!

by Jenny 2012-12-10
I am scared of heights, my husband talked me into going on the zip line, and I have since thanked him for doing so! Everyone there was extremely safety oriented which helped to ease some of my fear. The scenery is beautiful, hint, take a small pocket sized camera with you as you can take pictures in between platforms!! I would love to go back and do it all over again!!

Great Snorkeling with Pleasant Guides

by Lori 2012-12-10
We were just in punta Cana for a family vacation and did the reef explorer excursion. Our tour guide, Joel, was fantastic. He knew exactly where to bring us so we could make the best of our tour. The snorkeling all together was great! We saw a ton of awesome looking fish, sharks, and many large stingrays. We were able to hold one of the larger rays and get a photo with it. Also included was a 15 minute massage and plenty of time to either snorkel or swim on your own or even just relax on a floating bed. All in all, the best day exclusion we did while we were there.

Best Experience EVER!

by Steph 2012-12-04
The entire team at El Macao Surf is amazing! First time ever trying to surf and I want to go back. Everyone is paired with a surf instructor and help guide you through the entire day. Lots of laughs and fun and recommend anyone going to Punta Cana definitely try this!

Worth Every Penny

by Mike 2012-12-03
So much fun! Wilson was a great tour guide. He took the time to tell us about the Dominican Republic and give us information on the history and culture. Per our request, he even stopped at a roadside restaurant so we could get some authentic Dominican food. Best chicken I've had in my life! With this trip you really get a great value because you get to see a lot of the countryside, do a little off-roading to get to the zip line site, and of course zip line in a beautiful location. We were told it is the location that Jurassic Park was filmed. They ensure your safety and enjoyment.

Amazing :-)

by Sandra 2012-12-03
Was an amazing experience! I'm not a natural surfer, and they were incredibly patient, happy and positive. Every question we asked was answered, with a ton of information about the locals, on the trip to and from our hotel. Couldn't have asked for a better trip. Can't wait to go again :-)

Great experience. Safe and fun.

by Blue Eyes 2012-11-30
So worth the price!!! It was a half day thing. The ride up into the mountain is in an open aired vehicle. It feels good on your face after a long night. :-) The morning is the best time. It is humid and hot but not as hot as it was at noon on our way back. If you get our wonderful guide, try the genuine Dominican chocolate. It is so good!!!! We bought two boxes from a grocery store.

Stood Up!!!

by Lauren 2012-11-23
Loved surfing with Macao Surf Camp! It's basically a one on one instruction, even though there were 10 of us that day. Each surfer has there own instructor, but everyone is giving you tips on how to improve. There was someone taking photos that we could purchase on cd at th end. No one woud have believed i got up on a surf board without the picture proof! I would definitely recommend surfing with Macao Surf Camp.

Great Way to Spend the Morning

by Dizzy Vino 2012-11-23
We booked this tour online and enjoyed it immensely. Our guide Daniel was friendly and helpful. The tour is a great way to check out a segway and to see some great scenary at the same time. If the weather is hot be sure to wear your bathing suit and bring a towel so you can swim at the beach and the fresh water springs.

Relax and Fun All in One

by Britney 2012-11-23
Just came back from our trip to Punta Cana last night. Booked the Reef Explorer excursion and so glad we did. My boyfriend LOVED it. Everyone was so friendly. We were picked up at our resort and taken to the the Reef Explorer meeting point. We were able to snorkel, kayak, and paddleboat. A plus? I got to hold a sea urchin! Sandwiches, fruits, veggies, smoothies, and chips & salsa were provided. It was such a fun and relaxing excursion. I definitely recommend this to anyone. Yes, it's a bit pricier than others, but you're able to do more than one activity. At the end, the whole group got together to take a shot of Mamajuana! What better way to end a day of activities? :)

Best Tour Ever

by Betty Garcia 2012-11-20
I book through Caribbean Dream Tours for a all day excursion to Catalina Island on Dec 26th. My pickup at my hotel was on time and prompt. The bus was clean and the driver was professional as so was the guide for the day. The food we were served was awesome, the drinks flowed freely and there were plenty of activities to do.

Awesome Time

by Dawnie Georgean 2012-11-19
I have gone Ziplining 3 other times before and the best part about this zipline is that its non stop action! There is no stopping and waiting until an instuctor brings up the rear type scenenario its go go go. I also enjoyed the hiking involved. Beautiful scenery. The busride to and from was also fun!

The Scenery was Amazing

by Omega 2012-11-12
First time ever zip lining and we had a blast. The trip to was an experience, we were blocked by the cows, dogs and others(great experience)....words cannot explain how much fun we had. I would definitely recommend it!

Worth the Visit!

by Christina 2012-11-12
The beach, the waves, the sand, the view, they all make it worth going there and seeing this place. We went during the Boogie tour and after all the mud we had been through, we couldn't wait for a bath there.

Highly Recommended

by Nish 2012-11-11
This excursion was absolutely worth it. I booked it with Caribbean Dream. A catamaran ride to Catalina Island on the calm Caribbean sea with music and dancing, followed by lobster lunch and a beautiful lagoon to swim in. A boat ride on the river Chavon came after that, ending with a tour of the village of Altos de Chavon. An entire day's trip, but lots of fun!

Could Not Image Anything Better!

by Amanda 2012-11-09
Upon arrival we were greeted with delicious orange juice and then were taken to an opening to meet our fellow group. After taking a very short boat ride to the floating dock we were immediately greeted by an elated staff to help us off the boat and show us around the dock. You're given the choice to do the activities at your own leisure, we chose to snorkel first, where our guide, Jefferey led us around the dock pointing out fascinating fish and beautiful reefs and shells in the clear turquoise water. We then swam with the sharks and sting rays, and assured by our tour guide that it was perfectly safe who calmed my girlfriend down. We then chose stand up paddle board, shell massage that was incredibly relaxing and individual swim with the sting rays. I did not try the food, but my incredibly picky and allergy stricken girlfriend loved the sandwiches, sweet pineapple, chips and salsa. The pina colada's we sipped while laying on the dock tanning were just as delicious as they were at our resort and we were departed by a toast of their native drink, mama juana. They were just as helpful and friendly getting back on the boat as they were upon our arrival. My girlfriend and I will be making an annual, if not more frequent, trip to the island and this will be at the top of our to do list each trip!

Coolest Tour on our Trip

by Trevor 2012-11-05
Stayed from October 26 to November 9 and was there on Monday November 5. Snuba Diving was by far the coolest and we also got to drive our own speed boats. one of the must do's when down in Punta Cana!! Staff was also extremely friendly.

A MUST-DO!!!

by Meredith 2012-11-03
My boyfriend and I recently visited the D.R. and this was, hands down, our favorite experience there! We did a few different excursions, but Macao Surf Camp was by far the best thing we did. Not only did they pick us up from our resort- right on time, take us to a beautiful beach (that we wouldn't have visited otherwise) but they were so friendly, and really cared about us having a good time. They went above and beyond to make sure we caught some waves and had an excellent day. If you don't just want to sit on your resort all day- you must check this out- it will be worth your time! A definite 5-star rating!

So Much Fun

by Trevor 2012-10-29
The road up was extremely bumpy and I dont know how he was able to get us to the site but man was that fun! The zipline itself was quick but I still had a blast! Manuel our tour guide taught us all about the cocoa bean and the coffee bean and even hooked us up with some Dominican chocolate! Best chocolate i have ever tasted! Another thing I would highly recommend doing while down in the D.R.

Punta Cana's BEST Excursion

by Joanne 2012-10-25
This is 3 hours of Fun with a wonderful crew! Everyone was absolutely wonderful & made this fantastic excursion more than Spectacular! They really took great care of us! This is where I learned how to lazy snorkel! Lay on one of their floats on your belly with your snorkeled face over edge in the water & watch the Fish...it was Awesome! The Massage, the sharks, the Kayaking the crew were FANTASTIC!

A Definite YES

by Someone Great 2012-10-24
This was one of the greatest excursions I've been on in any country! The tour through the town was amazing and our tour guide Wilson aka "Pinky" absolutely made this trip awesome! He went above and beyond to make sure that everyone had a wonderful time! I would recommend this trip to anyone! Lots of fun!

Amazing!

by Holly 2012-10-24
My friend and I did this as day away from our husbands. It was very relaxing. They always made sure you relaxed and comfortable. The fish sucking on your feet tickle but it was fun.

First Time Traveler to Punta Cana

by Kimberely 2012-10-20
Dr. Fish Ocean Spa is a wonderful way to relax. The staff is wonderful; however, the star of the tour is Pedro. He speaks several languages fluently. Pedro truly cares about the experience of each passenger and does whatever is necessary to make the excursion special. Dr. Fish is a MUST DO for relaxation!

Sooooo Fun!

by Araxjan 2012-10-16
This was really fun because there were so many towers, and the views were spectacular, and some of the lines were actually really long and really high, making it quite adventurous.

Great Way to Start Your Punta Cana Vacation

by Samuel 2012-10-15
Extremely friendly, knowledgeable and fun staff always make or break an excursion and you'll be well satisfied by the guides at segway eco tours. The segway was easy to get the hang of and very fun. The tour paths were maintained well and had plenty to see. My only complaint was lack of access to the lagoon for a wheelchair bound member of my group. I would not have mentioned this except we we're told this would be a good tour for her and then she was made to stay behind on this segment of the tour.

AWESOME Getaway!!!

by Sunkissed 2012-10-12
SO RELAXING, awesome time! Staff was awesome, the trip was overall a great time They provide snacks and drinks and make everyone feel super comfortable! Lots of couples and older adults but still a great trip for anyone who wants to relax and enjoy the sun!

Worth the Money! Skip the Booze Cruise and Go Here!

by Shannon 2012-10-12
Loved this excursion!! Beautiful reef to snorkel on your own time. Can snorkel with stingray and nurse shark. Also get a half hour massage on the deck over water to relax. Would go again!! Everyone n our boat had a fabulous time.

Amazing Adventure

by Erivannia 2012-10-05
This was an amazing adventure. I had never ziplined before, but to have the opportunity to do it in the mountains in the Dominican Republic was fantastic! The trip up to the mountains was great and the guide was a lot of fun.

Horseback Riding

by John Combs 2012-10-04
We booked horse back riding - it was GREAT! The horses were healthy, staff nice, ride on undeveloped beach, and then the two guides take each rider individually and allow you to gallop down the beach. They stay one in front and one beside/behind, - much more controlled then the usual group gallops with riders of all different levels. A BLAST!

Spa Boat!!!

by Jodi 2012-10-04
GREAT!!!!! We had fun! Massage was great, the toxins that were release through our feet was cool.. The fish that ate the skin off our feet was really neat!!! Staff was super nice!!!

Great Ziplining

by Karen 2012-10-03
Great experience and the instructors were wonderful! Very patient for those of us who were a little apprehensive!

Scary Bus Ride, Awesome Zipline

by Whitney 2012-10-02
The bus ride was really scary. I would have preferred to go there in vans. We were in an open air "safari" style bus and we were driving on dirt roads that were very treacherous to me. I was terrified a few times. However, the staff there were really nice and made a valiant effort to give us the best experience possible. Once we got there, though, it was fabulous and we had a blast zip lining. I do believe these are probably better views zip lining than you can find anywhere else in Punta Cana!

Fun Day with Great Views

by Yaynel 2012-10-02
Loved the Canopy Adventure. Our travel guide gave us great information on the Island as we went up to the Zipline Site. Once we got there they were quick to suit us up and get us going. It was a fun place to go and as you were ziplining you would see some great views. It was a small hike but it was the perfect time to take pictures of the greens. Loved the day and both my husband and I had a great time!

This was the BEST!

by Liane Schiavon 2012-10-02
We had a blest with the Cap Cana group (in Punta Cana)! This cruise was really delightful, hot caribean water make us feeling so good!!! I have to thanks for Adela, Dalifer and Benvenido who work on Discovery Cruise, they are really nice people and treated us really kind. I recommend this trip!

Great Excursion

by Kim 2012-09-30
Great trip and it was my first time....The zip line was great and some of your money will help the children

Well Worth the Dollars!

by Silverman 2012-09-26
My son and I went on this trip. Have to say that we both thoroughly enjoyed the morning. The massage was bliss, and really relaxing. I wasn't too keen on the shiatsu massage tables - but each to their own. The treatments on offer were excellent value and got my holiday off to a fantastically relaxed start. As one other person has said, I would recommend taking a bit of spending money with you, other than that for tipping the masseuse as there are opportunities to purchase the cd and individual photographs, you can also visit the onsite shops before and after the trip - not sure whether I would buy the cd again though as it has everyone's photos on it - it would be better if they could just put yours onto one cd - that would be well worth it.

Just Do It While in Punta Cana

by Paddler 2012-09-22
This is everything and more that Canopy Adventure Zip Line Tours has written, I had a blast and left with a DVD of pictures taken by one of their photographers to remember this trip for a lifetime. It is very safe to do, no need to worry about if a cable should ever snap, this company uses two cables on every run. The staff considers safety to be their main priority, followed by making sure their customers have a lot of fun. Jump right in, you are going to love this.

Great Day Outside the Resort

by Bricke 2012-09-17
We enjoyed our ziplining tour; it was nice to see the countryside and little villages, the school children and the mountains. The journey there is an experience in itself! We went up small, bumpy country roads, it was interesting when we passed other cars and trucks! We had a very entertaining guide on the bus, Jose, who was a great laugh. However we felt we spent a huge amount of time travelling to and from there, and the ziplining itself was short. It's a good activity to do- but only once, we wouldn't be dying to go back!

One of the Best Excursion I Have Been On in The WORLD!

by Lilia 2012-09-15
I'm a spa lover.! every where I go I try to go a spa. For me this has been the most amazing, complete and best spa experience so far ever!! The girls has great techniques. The staff is great, very attentive and are always willing to help and provide any kind of information. The Doctor fish experience (my first time with this fishes) was incredible!! I totally recomend it! The price is so WORTH IT!!

Great Time!

by Blizzard 2012-09-11
This was a Great all day excursion!! Staff was Great, snorkeling, lobster dinner, and beautiful beach!! We both had a wonderful nap on the beach in the hammocks after lunch. Well worth the money! Will do it again when we go back to Punta Cana.

Simply AMAZING!!!

by Kimberly 2012-09-08
A must do excursion! It was VERY relaxing. We were pampered the entire time. The massages were out of this world, I fell asleep, so that says it all. Total bliss! :)

Coolest Excursion

by Kelee 2012-09-03
I did this excursion with a friend. We were seperated into groups, and she and I were the first to do the speed boats. SO MUCH FUN. It was like a real-life video game! We enjoyed it so much that upon returning to the main boat to go snorkeling, we asked if we could forego snorkeling to do the speedboats again. They accomodated us with no problems. Then...snuba was AWESOME. I've done a lot of snorkeling, and snuba was so awesome that now regular snorkeling won't compare. Felix was our "guide" and he was fantastic. He even found a starfish and let me hold it. He pointed out interesting fish, had us pose, took my camera to take pictures for us...absolutely worth the cost. HIGHLY recommend.

Must Do In Punta Cana

by Wellington 2012-08-31
This was very fun and very safe. Definitely go in the morning. If possible be at the front of the line, it is more fun and much less waiting time.

Segway EcoTour in Punta Cana

by Nigel 2012-08-30
A good tour of Playa Blanca Resort and golf club. The whole family had a great time and the Segways are very easy to ride, helmets are provided. You have a guide to lead the group and make sure everyone is happy and confortable. We enjoyed the ride along the beautiful beach and a pleasent stop for a few minutes then we were off to have a dip in the Lagoon pool, cold and so refreshing. On returning you are given a cool drink and the chance to buy souviner photographs or a bottle of Rum with your photograph on it. We are going back this year and will be enjoying the tour again all being well.

If You Do Only One Activity, Do THIS ONE!

by Mark 2012-08-27
If this was just zip wire then it could be classed as expensive. It's not. Yes the zip wires are safe and fun. The trip in the lorry up to the hills was both fun and educational. Pinky had us laughing from the moment we got on the lorry. You will see and learn so much more about the island and the people. We also booked online direct which saved us money and paid by PayPal. (we don't do many excursion due to the fact I normally get travel sick - I was fine)

First Time Ziplining

by Adventurerers 2012-08-24
This was truly an adventure. Wilson made the travel to the canopies almost as fun as the actual zip lining. He is a great tour guide. He knew so much about the country side, farming, and Dominican Republic history. The zip lining felt secure and a lot of fun. I would recommend this adventure to anyone visiting Punta Cana. The entire crew was great once we got there too. We had a blast! Thanks for the memories.

So Much Fun!!

by Alisson 2012-08-22
My husband and I went on the Bavaro Splash excursion during our recent trip to Punta Cana, and we loved it!! We did the excursion which included the speed boats, snuba, and snorkeling. My favorite were the speed boats, but my husband loved snuba. He would have liked to do snuba for the entire time. My ears wouldn't cooperate so I didn't really get to enjoy the snuba! There were people of all ages enjoying this excursion. We would definitely go back.

Best Massage

by Ali 2012-08-19
A brilliant half day out. I have not felt so relaxed and at ease. The back massage was amazing, little worring at first when bikini was wedged up my bum. That was soon forgotten about. I would definatly recommend this trip.

Awesome Excursion for ALL Ages!

by Bobo 2012-08-17
My family loved this excursion. We took our two children ages 9 and 11. The Snuba diving was amazing and the staff was very friendly. Our guide during Snuba diving was great. We took our underwater camera with us and Martin took lots of pictures of us. The speedboats were lots of fun too. I would just recommend bring sunglasses on the speedboats. The salt water was burning our eyes on the way back. Sandy was our guide during snorkeling , he brought up a sea orchind from the ocean floor, very cool. The staff was wonderful and we were in good hands. I highly recommend this excursion and we look forward to do this again next time we go back to Punta Cana.

Excursion to Canopy Adventure

by Kelley 2012-08-15
Loved Canopy Adventure! Service, and employees there were amazing :) had a great time from the start to the beginning, our tour guide was very entertaining, would love to come back there each and every time I visit Punta Cana. Safe, and great site for zip-lining! I recommend Canopy Adventure to anyone who wants to have a fun time :)

Exhilarating!!

by Vinsha 2012-08-12
Can't believe that we almost chickened out of this . This is a must try adventure, zip lining through the green lush mountains was truly out of the world. Very safe, enjoy the ride

Great Time

by Derek 2012-08-05
We where here for our honeymoon and it was a warm day, my wife was not reacting well to the humidity and was super dehydrated, She forced me to go on the zip lines where she stayed at base camp. I had a great time. She told me that the employees treated her very well, constantly getting her water and helping her out in every way possible. I can be more impressed as to how nice and respectful these gentlemen were.

Awesome

by Diane Q 2012-08-05
This was the best excursion, this was just awesome!!! We enjoyed to trip to the mountain, Jose was very nice and funny and very informative about the Dominican Republic. We learned a lot about the island. The zip line was the best. You really got the feel of the Dominican Republic and get to see a lot of the way the people live. The employees put safety first. Zip lining over the jungle was AWESOME.

Just Loved It!!!

by Sunil 2012-08-04
Just got back from Punta Cana and had a blast. First time doing the Zip line and wow it was great!!! The staff are awesome and made you feel safe. They checked, double checked, and triple checked the equipment so that was great. Our guide was wonderful and entertained us well. I'd recommend this experience without reservations, other than the ride up the mountain was more than just a little bumby, but it's part of the experince

Your Own Leisure Fun Filled Day

by VisionPics 2012-08-04
The reef explorer suited me perfectly. I don't like being at the mercy of others on tours that take you from one thing to the next .. I like to get sun but stay entertained with stuff to do.. This tour was all at my own leisure. The island had enough friendly crew to take you to do any of the activities whenever you wanted without having to stay with a group if you didn't want. Included kayaking, snorkeling, paddle boarding,or swimming with stingrays and nurse sharks. And when you aren't doing any of that you can lay out on the deck (plenty of lawn chairs but bring your own towel) , lay out in rafts in the water, choose from 4 different massages ( roughly 20-35min) , or visit snack bar. Snack bar is exactly as its called, a snack, not a full meal. Included lunch meat, cheese, bread, fruit, veggie sticks, chips/salsa.. Only non-alcoholic drinks

Beautiful!

by Tammy 2012-08-04
My husband and I went on the Discovery Cruise the snorkeling, lobster dinner, and beautiful beach was awesome. The staff was extremely fun and helpful! The best part of Punta Cana

What a Great Time!

by Connie 2012-08-02
Our family of four (me, my husband and two teenagers 13 and 16) had a great time. The truck ride was as much fun as the ziplines were! The staff were wonderful and none of us felt nervous for a second. This was one of many highlights of a great trip!!

Wonderfully relaxing; great experience!

by Milton 2012-07-27
I would highly recommend this spa experience. It was very well organized and definitely an excursion I'd highly recommend. The entire experience was indulgent. The Massage was wonderfully relaxing as well as the relaxing on the floating mat afterwards. The fish exfoliating was fun and an experience. This is definitely an excursion well worth doing!

GREAT Time!

by Lisa 2012-07-26
We went with our two kids (ages 14 and 12) and had a great time! All of their staff was very professional and we appreciated their emphasis on safety! Also loved the 1 1/2 hour drive there...had a great guide and driver. We learned quite a bit about the Dominican Republic and their culture.

Fun, Safe - A Great Opportunity to try out Ziplining

by Mac 2012-07-24
We were large family group ranging from 10 to 50 and everyone enjoyed the ziplining trip. Although several were nervous, the guides did a nice job of preparation and pretty much ignored those nervous comments. It was consensus that the scariest part was the bus ride there and back after they left the main road. We booked on line ahead of time, using PayPal and had no problems. Bus arrived right on time as planned. Would recommend - they have a nice website that addresses concerns and it was so much fun.

A Delightful Afternoon

by Christine 2012-07-24
Really enjoyed this very unique and rather indulgent excursion. The massage and other treatments were excellent. Enjoyed floating on the mats in the ocean too. I was a bit apprehensive at the prospect of fish exfoliating my feet but had to try it and, despite the squeals from my fellow passengers, it just tickled and was rather fun. The activities were followed by wine and lunch and the opportunity to laze on deck. The staff were friendly and attentive. Only improvement would be to make the food a little more appetizing. All in all a very relaxing trip.

Great Day in the Water

by Cherrie 2012-07-22
This was my first time to snuba. The staff are very good to ask if you are ok and encourage you to keep going. You get to feed the fish out of your hand! That was cool. Had a great time on the water

What A Fantastic DAY!

by Daisy 2012-07-22
I can't thank Francois and the team for such a wonderful day. Beautiful, clean catamaran, wonderful, helpful, friendly fun staff, who waited on us hand and foot, never was my glass empty!!! Loved the sand bank where we were served drinks in the clear blue ocean. Lunch was fabulous, super lobster ! And the glorious white sands of the beach, the hammocks, the clear waters....what can I say...just perfect. I highly recommend this trip. Thank you so much to you all. I will never forget this trip xxx

Well Worth the Money Paid!

by Pookie 2012-07-21
I loved Reef Explorer and I am not a very good swimmer. My teen aged son was with me and he also had a wonderful time. We both got to hold a stingray and swim with them, then we also got to swim with the nurse sharks. I fed the schools of fish that would come to the area with some white bread and we got some great photos. My son did the swim out to the reef and said it was so cool. He said it was so much better then the one near the beach in Punta Cana. He also did the paddle boards. He was thrilled when he found out there was also a massage and opted for the stone massage. I never saw a bigger smile on his face then after this excursion. We took tons of pictures and loved the smoothies, the snacks, and the smiles we received from all of the crew. We would recommend this to everyone. Anyone who complains about not seeing or doing everything, just didn't follow directions. I would love to get the name of the woman there, she was so nice and helpful. She spoke very good English and seemed to keep everything going smoothly. Thanks for a wonderful day, June 21, 2012. The memories will be with me for a lifetime.

This Was a GREAT Excursion for US!

by LoveVacation 2012-07-17
We did this excursion during our stay in Punta Cana and we loved it. Getting a massage, snorkeling and swimming with the sharks, kayak and paddle surfing was so much fun!!! they give you a guided snorkeling tour our guide was COCO he was great!!!

Really Fun Trip

by Pearson 2012-07-15
My wife and I decided to try this excursion out on our honeymoon and we were not disappointed. It was a little crazy getting to the zip line but that adds to the excitement. Be sure to try this out when you come to punta cana and you wont be disappointed.

Great Excursion for the Family

by Cherry 2012-07-14
This was the frist time doing this excursion and the second time to Punta Cana. Snuba was a great experience along with the speed boats. Me and the family would definitely do this excursion again and would recommend it for everyone. Just know there are no bathrooms on the boat and they dont let you know this till you are already there. You can use the facilities on land before you leave but they will have nothing on the boat until you return.

Definitely Worth the Price of Admission!

by WhirledTraveler 2012-07-12
Segways are quite safe--I've done tours in other destinations, and they are very fun! This tour is toted as an eco-tour; Segways are electric, and you visit some eco destinations along the way. You do not drive on the roads here--most of your tour is on beach and forest trails, and the rest winds through the resort. There are several stops along the way; first at the beach, where you can take a little dip and get some pictures. Next is a spectacular fresh water lagoon that has the clearest water I've ever seen. Worth a swim, but it's chilly and the rocks are very slippery. If you stand still, little cleaner shrimp climb over your feet and try to clean you. Then, you go to another part of the lagoon (connected by underwater caves) to see turtles. It is a nice little jungle trail you walk to get to the lagoons. This is a great trip for most ages, but not for very young children.

Great Outing for a Couple or Group

by Ken Foringer 2012-07-10
I was nervous about booking a excursion from our hotel and not falling into some kind of tourist trap, but this was great! I booked online through their website and they picked us up at the front door of our hotel. The bus ride was about and hour to the mountains but our guide made it fun and it was nice to see more of the real Dominican Republic outside our hotel. The whole thing was very well run, very safe and a whooooole lot of fun! An amazing rush for the adrenaline junkie!

Long Drive for Short Visit

by Virginia Traveler 2012-07-09
The tour itself was great - and staff was great. However we spent more time traveling to and from the place - than actually at the zip lines. The ride in/out is ridiculous and bumpy....if you are prone to car-sickness you may not like this. But I guess you can't hold that part against the zip-line itself. It was fun - and we felt very safe the entire time.

Fun and Exciting

by Irene 2012-07-08
We had a great time doing the zip lining. At first we were very scared but our fear was put to ease with the staff's helpfulness. They were great and very safe. We really enjoyed our time and this became the best trip we did at Punta Cana! :) We highly recommend it!

Fun Fun Fun!

by Onnie 2012-07-05
This was a great excursion. You get to do 3 things... 1) speed boat, 2) snorkeling, and 3) snuba. It was a great deal for the money and you got to experience 3 different things. Hubby thought that the snuba was awesome and I have to agree. The staff are awesome, very helpful and really know their stuff. I would recommend it to anyone going.

Discover Cap Cana - AWESOME!

by Daearz 2012-07-05
The cruise offers a variety of activites and is really worth the money. The boat was clean, well maintained, and offered great snacks. The snorkeling was beautiful and very enjoyable. After the snorkeling, you are taken to waist deep water and served drinks and there is an ocean party. The music and the atmosphere was really fun. While cruising to our lunch at Cappucino, the crew plays music and allows you to see the beautiful sights of Cap Cana. The lunch at Cappucino was hands down the best meal I've ever had: multiple lobsters, fish, etc. After the amazing lunch you are taken to the beach at Cap Cana. The water is crystal blue with the softest sand that I've ever stood on. The entire experience was great. The staff was friendly and very fun! Francisco, our director, was one of the nicest people I met in the Dominican and made our experience all the better!

Don't Miss Out On This Excursion!!

by CajunLady 2012-07-04
My daughters and granddaughters went on this wonderful excursion and totally loved it! So relaxing and to be out in these gorgeous waters getting a massage was an awesome experience! I was a little apprehensive about doing yoga but I totally got into it and loved it! The little fishies eating the bottom of our feet was weird and very ticklish but made for great laughter and memories!

Canopy Adventure Fun and Informative

by Heather 2012-06-28
My wife and I just got back from our trip to Punta Cana for the second time and this time we decided to do the Canopy Adventure Zip Line. It was a lot of fun for the both of us. The 2 lines made my wife feel much better about how safe it would be. The drive there was long but it went by really fast thanks to our guide, Jose. He talked to us the entire time and gave us a lot of history about the area. He made the long drive much more enjoyable. We did have the best driver on the island too with Joel. He did a great job getting us there safely. I would definitely recommend this trip to anyone looking for an exciting time.

A Fun and One Of A Kind Experience

by Sipari 2012-06-28
I loved the massage and the fish experience. It feels like your are getting tiny electric shocks when the fish are eating the skin on your feet it's a really weird feeling but my feet felt really soft afterwards.

Dr Fish Ocean Spa

by Kassie 2012-06-27
My husband and I had an Amazing experience. Back massage, massage bed, bio Pilates, foot detox, laying on a raft, small crustaceans eating my dead skin off my feet and a light lunch was provided. We had a wonderful relaxing time.

Reef Explorer.. WOW!!

by Dundee 2012-06-24
Fantastic!! A truly amazing day, guilds were friendly and informative. Swim with the stingrays and sharks and spend as much time as you like in each enclosure (Reef Explorer only). Our guide did a great job of making our day amazing!! Would recommend this trip to anyone. One trip not to be missed when you visit the Dominican Republic. Thanks very much guys!!

Refreshing Ocean Spa Experience

by Agene 2012-06-20
I highly recommend this expereience. It composed yoga, sunbathing in ocean, and a wonderful body massage, detoxification of feet. Then the fish clean the feet (tickulous but fun). Light snacks and drinks. Wonderful!

Great Place to Try Segway

by Florida Mike 2012-06-14
This was my first ride on Segway and really enjoyed it. Great people and scenic location. When we signed up the rep let us try a Segway at our resort. We were picked up and driven to an exclusive area were normally people from other resorts join to form a group of about 6, but the two of us got a tour by ourselves. Our guide was leading on a Segway and a golf cart followed from behind. They carried purse and backpack for us and provided cold water. We stopped twice to swim. Once on a fabulous (private) beach and once in a fresh water grotto. We enjoyed the whole experience and everyone working there.

Fun Day! Fun and Relaxation

by Doug 2012-06-11
Wasn't sure what to expect, but was pleasantly surprised! First thing you were handed your mask and snorkel and sent out to explore at your own pace. I started with the sharks. Was the first one in the enclosure and got them up and moving. It was fun to follow them around with the battery powered water jet! The sharks come up for a closer look, but you are in no danger! Then jumped in the tank with the stingrays. I got a huge surprise when I went to the far end of the pier only to find a 5 and a half foot Tarpon looking me in the eye! That was awesome. The rays were beautiful under water and being able to handle one was a treat! After that I had a quick sandwich and laid down for a wonderful massage. I got the full back and my wife opted for the foot massage. Both of us were very pleased with the attention we got and the great massages. If I have one suggestion here. Don't forget to reapply sunscreen because the lotion they use does not contain any SPF and you will be unprotected. My wife then laid out on a float over the reef while I explored the open ocean with a guide. It was very beautiful. This was a much better reef than I paid to go on in the Bahamas. Much more alive! You can paddle board and kayak as well, but I chose to stay in the water. The staff is really friendly and very helpful! If you want to pack in an a half day of great water adventure and pampering, this is the way to go!

Bridal Shower

by Tanis 2012-05-28
The Girls in our group took me on the Dr. Fish - Ocen Spa as my Bridal Shower, and it was amazing. The staff on the boat were so friendly. It was a very relaxing trip... Worth every penny just for the massage you get!!

Great Fun, and Very Well Run

by Slippery 2012-05-20
A great morning out, from start to finish. The staff are friendly and helpful, they have modern, good quality climbing equipment which has a lot of redundancy for your safety. The zips themselves are great - a fantastic view and some are really long, some are really fast. You will love it. Pick these guys over the other Punta Cana based operator - they take your safety far more seriously.

Fantastic!!

by BossLady 2012-05-20
We went on the tour on the 9th May. You get an induction, and are briefed on how to use the equipment. The speed boats, were great fun, I let my husband do all the driving, my husband did the SNUBA, and I just did the snorkeling. We had a fantastic time. The people who look after you, are very good and make sure that you are safe at all times, they don't try and push you in to any thing you don't want to do. they will even take your camera, and take picture of you. It is worth going on.

Girls Afternoon Out!

by Sammy 2012-05-16
My wife and adult daughter spent the afternoon at Dr. Fish Ocean Spa and really enjoyed their day. They had booked the excursion shortly before media attention increased over the fish exfoiliation dangers that have many concerned. That was only one part of the spa day however. The surroundings were beautiful and the service was excellent. Highly recommended!

Wheeeeee

by Janet 2012-05-12
The staff was so informative and very safety oriented. I will admit the first zip line was a little scary but after that it was such a rush. There are some steep inclines to climb and it was somewhat difficult for this over 50 out of shape girl. The ride to the site was adventurous to say the least. Sweet Chocolate Banana was in the back with us and he was hilarious. Alex was our driver and did his best to dodge the "potholes" on the dirt road part of the trip. Very bumpy ride. Would I do it again, Absolutely. Once in a lifetime experience. Go with Canopy.

Excellent!

by Pmimmy 2012-05-05
This was the BEST tour i had last week. Exciting, with a great team. You get an induction, you are briefed on how to use the equipment, the lifeguards are extremely patient, and will go through great pains to take pictures if you give them your camera. For the price, it is worth it. I filmed an amazing video during my snuba session.

Excellent Service

by Bianca 2012-05-01
We used Caribbean Dreams for our hotel transfers and the excursion to Isla Saona, they were the best and most professional tour provider we have ever come across thank you again!

Caribbean Dream Super Truck Safari

by Niki 2012-04-30
I contacted the owner of Caribbean Dream, Thomas Murray, several months before our group trip to Punta Cana to arrange a Super Truck Safari. Thomas repiled to my original email promtply and did so with the many questions that followed. We were a group of 32, and filled one of the big trucks on April 23rd, 2012. As scheduled, Caribbean Dream picked us up at our hotel at 8:00 am. Milton was our guide, and I can tell you that he is the absolute best there is!! I have been on several Jeep Safaris, but hands down this one rated the highest in customer service, itinerary, knowledgable staff, driver, bartender and food. Each of the 32 in our group had a fabulous time, and will talk about our experience with Caribbean Dream for many years to come. Thank you Thomas and Milton for making our Super Trick Safari a "dream" come true!! I will be certain to contact you again for another excursion with your company. All the best! Regards, Niki and the gang.

Fantastic Service

by Jody C 2012-04-24
We booked an adventure buggy tour for 22 people through Caribbean Dream. Thomas was great to deal with, spoke english and was very efficient in answering any email questions I sent (and there were many!). I would rate his service as excellent and would not hesitate in recommending him to anyone looking to book a tour in the Dominican Republic.

A Great Company and Amazing Service

by Nikki 2012-04-23
We contacted Caribbean Dream to book a catamaran as part of a group excursion for our wedding party. Everything was not only so easy in terms of booking the trip for a group of 30, but Thomas was very accommodating for all that we wanted. Come to find out, he was even planning a surprise for my husband and I with a guest that we didnt think was going to be able to make the excursion!! Thomas even allowed us last minute to switch the date of the catamaran from the day before our wedding to the day of our wedding! I must say it was a wise decision as it added such a unique and fun element to our wedding day! The catamaran trip was amazing and all of our guests had such a great time!!! The staff was so personable and took pictures of our group which they posted on their website. Overall, with permission to speak for our group, we highly recommend Caribbean Dream to anybody visiting Punta Cana!! Thank you Caribbean Dream for adding a personal touch and such a fun-filled trip to our wedding day!! We have memories that will stay with us a life time all thanks to you!!

Extremely FUN!

by Leo 2012-04-23
You can book this excursion on their own website and pay with your credit card. The experience is amazing, you can learn to surf in a couple of hours. Extra bonus is the coconut you get during the interval, give you an energy boost for the final hour of fun! They have various type of surf board, be sure to find the size that fit you better and find newer board with better anti-slip paddings.

Awesome Tour - Best Day of our Trip!!!

by Chris 2012-04-22
Awesome time, quick ride from the resort, short boat ride out to the ocean. Hopped into our twp person boats (30 HP) and rode the waves. After about 30 minutes on the boat, we returned to begin Snuba, took us down about 20 feet to the Ocean floor, which we didn't want to return from. The trip was awesome and very well organized! Best excursion of our trip!

Great service

by Chad 2012-04-17
The tour we choose was the zip line canopy tour. It was great. Even though it rained shortly it was very enjoyable. There is about 10 min of hiking but it well worth it for the views and fun of zip lining. They will also take pictures and you can purchase the CD with all pictures as soon as tour is over. There is fruits and water supplied at the end as well. We met one of the people from this company on the plane from Miami to Punta Cana in the Dominican Republic. He was very helpful and friendly. He told us all about the city, hotel, demographics and his company. He gave us a card and we emailed him while at the hotel. He helped us right away and everything promised came true. The only thing is that the hotels have the people that try to convince you to use there representatives and this makes me (as a traveler) worried to use another company. This company was not represented at our hotel. However we went with this company and rode on the same bus with everyone that used the hotel representatives and you would have never known we booked through somewhere else. The person we met on the plane even emailed us after to ask if everything went well. He did not suggest this review I felt like I owed it to this company and their dedication to make a great experience and very friendly upstanding employees.

Punta Cana Shuttle Service

by Diane G 2012-04-12
My family just returned from a trip to Punta Cana. Before we left I was reading reviews for shuttle service from the airport to our hotel. That is how I found the services provided by Caribbean Dream. I compared their price to several other providers & they were the best deal by far. I was a little nervous about booking online and then paying the driver up front for the round trip. But I must say, the shuttle service was a wonderful experience - the driver was waiting right outside for us, loaded up our luggage and drove us right to our resort. We were into the drive about 20 minutes when someone from Caribbean Dream called the driver and asked to talk with my husband - he just wanted to verify that we were picked up & on our way. For our return flight, we had to leave the resort by 4am - when we got to the lobby at 3:45am the driver was already there waiting & had us all loaded up before we even got checked out. Overall an excellent experience - Kinda wish we would have booked a excursion too : )

The BEST Part of Punta Cana!!!!

by Atlanta 2012-04-08
My boyfriend and I went on the Discovery Cruise April 24, 2012. Everything about this cruise was perfect. It lasts all day but it isn't exhausting in any way. Beautiful views and so much fun snorkeling. The open bar is wonderful and the lunch at Cappuccino was delicious! Juanillo beach is very clean, quiet and relaxing. The crew was SO much fun! Ramon, Francois and everyone aboard were friendly and willing to teach a little meringue. I definitely recommend this to anyone visiting Punta Cana!

Bon service, efficace et rapide

by Almag 2012-04-06
Nous avons eu recours au service de Carribean Dream pour réserver un transfert entre l'aéroport et l'hôtel. Réservation simple sur internet et confirmation quasi immédiate. Le chauffeur nous attendait comme convenu à l'aéroport lors de l'arrivée et à notre hôtel à l'heure prévue avant notre départ. On paye le transport à notre arrivée à Punta Cana. Nous avons également réservés une excursion (isla Saona) par le site internet. Là encore aucun souci, le bus devait nous prendre à 7H20, il a eu du retard et nous avons été aussitôt prévenus. Rien à redire, service impeccable.

Great Experience

by BeachBum 2012-04-05
We used Caribbean Dream for our airport transfers. It was great! They had someone waiting there with a sign with our name on it. They loaded up our luggage and we were on our way to our resort! We did not have to drop anyone else off, it was just us. It was very convenient and quick and reasonably priced. The employees are also very friendly. We will us them again and I would definitely recommend them.

Best Experience

by Annette Calder 2012-04-04
This was an excellent experience because of the communication skills and promptness in emails and exactness in instructions for airport meeting point. There was no difficulty when changes in plans were needed and the company accommodated my needs with utmost courtesy. Thank you for providing an excellent service. Annette Calder, Financial Officer Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

A Memorable Experience

by Yan 2012-04-04
This was my first experience riding on Segways and was quite anxious about it first. But our guide helped me get comfortable with it. We wore the helmets given and rode along the lovely beach. I was glad I took the ride. We also had a refreshing swimming session in the cold Lagoon pool. It was a great experience. I even bought a bottle of rum with my snap on it as a souvenir, which brings back the memories of that special day. I would love to go riding on Segways once more with my family members. I recommend it to others too.

Honest Canadian Review

by Cudaman 2012-04-02
We were a party of 7 traveling March 24-April 7/12. I contacted and booked via iPhone and it was a breeze. Very professional! We arrived and found our driver waiting with the biggest sign visible. Transport was quick and easy. Paid up front $140 to Bavaro Princess, including return for 7 people. Reasonable I felt. We had a 2 pm pickup for return and driver arrived at 2:02 pm. Excellent! Honda van for return trip. No problems! Highly recommend. Have used other transports before and this was by far the most reliable time wise.

Just As Promised

by Eric R 2012-04-02
I don't like traveling internationally, and was worried about getting a cab to our resort after I learned the all inclusive resort didn't include transportation. Luckily I found a link to Caribbean Dream on trip advisor and clicked on it. Everything was as planned and reduced my stress level tremendously. It is both a value and a easy, worthwhile service. I will use them again when I go back to Punta Cana.

Great, Dependable, Affordable Service

by Laura B 2012-04-01
Caribbean Dreams took care of our transfers from the airport in Punta Cana. They were waiting for us on time at the airport and hotel. We thought it was a fair price, and our driver was very nice and drove very safely! I emailed the company several times and they always got back to me right away. That was my first sign they would be great to work with! I will ABSOLUTELY use their service again, and would highly recommend them!

Caribbean Dream is the Most Professional of any of the local DMC's

by Mark Merenda 2012-03-29
Thomas at Caribbean Dream is the most responsive and comprehensive contact one can have at a DMC. I used another larger DMC for some of my arrangements but I can say without a doubt that the service and responsiveness that I received from Caribbean Dream was far above the other major DMC's in the area. I would highly recommend using his firm for your group tour and transfer needs. Job well done. Mark Merenda Event Planner at a major New York Real Estate Research Firm

Great Fun

by TravelBuddy 2012-03-28
I did the Bavaro Splash last week with a small group of friends. It is a lot of fun. Driving the speed boats is great fun, though I wish it could be longer. You get about 20 minutes of driving time max. The SNUBA and snorkeling experience is great. The people who look after you are very professional and diligant and really seem to care if you have a good time. At the end of the trip they open a complimentary bar on the boat before returning to shore.

They Really Take Care of Their Clients

by BowRiver 2012-03-26
Very professionally run and committed to customer service. I booked 4 tours with them and they took care to follow up after each tour and make sure everything went well and I was happy. During parasailing our boat broke down (even through it looked brand new) and everyone on the boat was sent back to their resort except us - they must have booked with other tour companies. Caribbean Dream rep was notified by the boat operator and he located another boat to pull up to take us parasailing. Because of the break down we ended up running late for the bus home so the rep came down and drove us back to the resort. You won't go wrong with these guys, they will do everything to ensure you have a great time!

Excellent Customer Service

by Darlene B 2012-03-24
We were picked up at the airport on time and as planned, and provided with a clean vehicle and an excellent driver. We were helped with our luggage and we were also contacted by a representative from Caribbean to make sure we were happy with the service. Our next trip will definitely include a transfer with this company.

Quitting My Day Job to Take Up Surfing!

by P&ZH 2012-03-24
Daniel picked us up at our hotel and gave us a quick overview of Dominican politics. Our family of 4 had a great introduction into surfing. My eldest no longer wants to go to University but wants to be a professional surfer. Thanks guys. Say hi to Jack the surfin' dog when you go.

Segway EcoTour

by Rick 2012-03-24
We (group of 4 adults) took the Punta Cana - Segway Ecotour on the morning of 31 Mar 2012 and we all had a fantastic time. The segway was an easy machine to master and within minutes we all felt confortable riding on it. The scenery was excellent and the staff were great! The nature reserve was a hike thru the woods and a beautiful fresh water lagoo (Yauya Lagoo) that had turtles and fish in it. We had a blast swimming in the lagoon, the water was crystal clear (25 feet deep). Overall the segway is a safe and fun mode of transportation and the swim in the Carribean Sea was nice (less wave action than at Bravaro Beach).

Excellent TIME!!

by Ellen 2012-03-23
My 3 kids age 19+ did this camp and had an excellent time - they want to get surf boards now! They pick you up bring you to the camp and before you know it you are surfing. Plenty of one on one attention...don't hesitate, this is a good deal and a really good time! The beach is absolutely beautiful!

A Fun Adventure!

by Windsor 2012-03-23
This is a great excursion for people that like to try new things. You are dropped off at a two person speed boat moored in the middle of the bay that you get to drive at high speed up and down the beach area. Before or after this you are hooked up to a snuba device and get to explore the reef area. Reminds me of an old school diving apparatus with the tanks up top and you are connected by a hose to the air. After these we had free time to snorkel or enjoy a beverage on the pontoon boat. Felix is a great tour guide and my wife and I had a great time.

Best DAY EVER!!!

by Linda 2012-03-16
Loved this experience. First at Quick lesson and then out to the waves. Everyone got up on the board. They have the best staff. Just be sure to take a bit of money to tip your helper. And visit Jack, the surfing dog. He is amazing. The staff are great. Truly a must do when you go to Punta Cana. Even the drive to the camp was great. Got to see some of the landscape and get some information on the island. The beach at El Macao is amazing, like you are in a different world. Also, there are a few salespeople on the beach. Not pushy, but if you have the time and take a little extra money, it is worth a purchase. My son is now hooked on surfing so we will definitely be back!

Great Treatments! Great Value!!

by Lace 2012-03-12
This excursion is a great alternative to many of the spa treatments offerred at most of the resorts, which can be quite costly. You are treated to some introductory yoga and stretching, followed by a therapeutic foot detox and floating out under the sun in an open pool in the ocean. The massages are a great treat: 20 minutes on a full body massage bed, followed by another 20 minutes in the hands of a skilled massuese (thank you, Susan!!) The piece de resistance is the "Dr. Fish" which come and nibble all the dead skin off your feet and ankles. Ticklish, stimulating, one of a kind experience! Topped off with lots of fresh fruit and wine - all for about $150. A great afternoon.

Professional and so Easy to Deal With

by Missy 2012-03-11
We were a party of 4 and booked horseback, zipline, and Catalina. We has booked parasailing and we had to cancel due to an illness. Gary was very quick to respond to all emails and really made the whole process easy. When I come back to punta Cana I will definitely use Caribbean Dream tours again.

Top Notch Service

by Lee Lee 2012-03-09
I booked Caribbean Dream for a large group incentive trip for Feb this year. It was an easy decision to move forward with the company due to the quick and detailed responses I received from Thomas. Before arriving in dominican, Thomas provided detailed itinerary for our group making a group coordinators job (mine) a dream! When we arrived in the DR all activities went according to plan and Thomas event took photos of the group and sent them to us afterwards. Thank you Caribbean dream for making our group event such a success!

Very Timely Company

by Bellavie 2012-03-06
We used Caribbean Dream Transfer for our round trip from the airport to our hotel on Feb. 26. When making arrangements, Garry was always quick to respond. When we arrived the driver was there with a sign with our name on it. While at the hotel I emailed Garry letting him know what time we would like to be picked up for our return and he responded with a confirmation immediately. They day we were leaving the driver was waiting for us and even arrived early. Overall, loved the efficiency of this company and would definitely use them again.

Lots of Fun

by Yeny M 2012-03-05
I did the excursion to Saona Island and it was pretty good. I can surely say the team of Caribbean Dream is super attentive, punctual and professional. I know a lot of DMC companies in Punta Cana, but their Customer Service is incomparable. I highly recommend them. Besides the wonderful staff, the tour was excellent, very safe, the food and drinks really good. I had a great time!! yen

Santo Domingo Day Trip Review

by Liz M 2012-03-04
Last month we booked a day trip to Santo Domingo from Punta Cana through Caribbean Dream. Overall we were delighted with the way the day went. It was a long day but we knew to expect that. We were picked up from our hotel very early in the morning. We were the last pick up stop (Punta Cana Hard Rock Hotel) which also meant we were the first to be dropped off in the evening. Both ways we stopped at a small food and souvenir market which was very helpful as they also had clean toilets. You were under no pressure whatsoever to make any purchases although most people did pick up a drink and snack. We made a few different stops to visit the historical attractions as listed on the itinerary all of which were very interesting. The last stop was in the centre of Santo Domingo. One of the requirements of our trip was that we could visit the Hard Rock Cafe in Santo Domingo and the cathedral is opposite it. After our little group had been to the cathedral there was a free 45 minutes to wander and do souvenir shopping so we used this time to make our cafe visit. Our guide was fantastic. He spoke 4 different languages so everyone in the group could understand - English, Spanish, Italian and French. The small coach was air-conditioned and as a comfortable as it could be on the Dominican Republic roads! Overall from initial enquiry to the day of our trip the communication from Caribbean Dream was great and we would have no hesitation in recommending them. Visiting from London, UK

Excellent Service, Will Definitely Use Again

by Michael B 2012-03-04
Hands down and excellent service. Garry runs a professional company and met all of our expectation durring our vacation. Really made it comfortable getting transportation from and back to the airport while in Punta Cana. We didnt have to worry about a sketchy taxi. When we arrive the driver was there waiting. Departing the driver was prompt at our resort to pick us up.

Caribbean Dream: FANTASTIC SERVICE!!!

by Veronika D 2012-03-02
I send an email asking few question about a tour, my surprise was to have an answer from them super fast. I booked the tour, the picked me up in the time they told. Not even 5 or 10 minutes like I'm used to (in DR they have a saying "Hora Dominicana" which is 1/2 or 1hr after the time is set up) . The tour to Saona was OUTSTANDING! The guide was explaining all the way about the city and the culture. Isla Saona is a paradise, great food and good animation team. Im already making plans to book more tours. Gracias Caribbean Dream, I had a BLAST!

Great Party Time

by Peters 2012-03-02
We had a great time! Its a long day on the bus. But well worth it. Nice tour ended at Catlina Island for eats and a big party! Water sports (tubing, snorkling included) We would go back!

Fun Excursion

by LuckyGirl 2012-03-02
We choose this tour because it was would not take all day (about 4 hours total) and we would get to ride segways and see turtles and iguanas. The segways are easy to operate and it was fun to see another part of Punta Cana. We left the hotel about 8am and were back by noon. (They have other tour times available.) It's good to know in advance that the tour itself is a little less than 2 hours. But the driving back and forth and dropping off others factors into the time. We first went to Tortuga bay where we swam for about 15 minutes, then hopped back on segways and went to see turtles in fresh water (you can swim here too) and finally went to view the iguanas. It was a fun, quick get away and interesting too to view the homes and life outside of the resort area. We enjoyed it and the friendly folks who conducted the tour were knowledgeable on flora and the area. Have fun :)

Excellent Tour!

by Isa 2012-03-02
The tour is not an all day tour. It's approximately 3 hours but it's definitely worth it. If you like to Snorkel and you are up to an adventure by swimming with the Sharks and the Sting Rays it's awesome. I also enjoyed the 15 minute massage that they gave. It was great having a full body massage while on the middle of the Ocean. I wished the tour was longer because there is a lot to do such as the canoeing, paddling, snorkeling and sun bathing. Please note: that when you get picked from your hotel you may not be directly taken to the location where the tour starts they might have to pick up other people from different hotels. This is a good tour to do with family or a couple.

Good service

by Inesa 2012-02-29
Highly reccommend Carribean Dream service. We booked for 52 people group transfer service Santo Domingo Airport-Punta Cana-Santo Domingo Airport. The service was high quality and punctually. People from group took different excursions like : fishing charter, Super Truck, Dolphin Explorer, Catalina Fieston and came back with best impressions about great time during the excursions. Thank you

Bad Excursion Great Customer Service

by Evan Parness 2012-02-26
I used this company to book an ATV tour in Punta Cana, DR. I did not like the tour at all and felt the website advertisement did not properly reflect the actual excursion. I also had issues with the tour guide I had pulling an attitude with me while we were on the ATV's because I was not enjoying myself. I wasn't rude to him at all nor was I complaining to anyone, so it was very out of nowhere. However, I was very pleasantly surprised that after emailing the company, the owner quickly responded to my issues and remedied the situation with no argument and even an apology. I would book through them again because of this, just not this specific tour. Visited February 2012

Amazing Views

by CJ 2012-02-26
We took an all day excursion with Delta Vacations to both locations. The bus ride was long and not in very good condition. Catalina Island was nice but the beach was no more spectacular than Bavaro Beach right in front of our hotel. Altos de Chavon is amazing. I wished we had more time to enjoy and appreciate this unique facility.

Quick and Easy

by TankMech 2012-02-23
My wife and I used Caribbean Dream for a hotel transfer to the Gran Bahia Principe on 12 Feb 2012. Even though our flight was almost 90 minutes late, the driver was still there waiting for us just as planned. Transfer was quick and easy. Will definitely use this service again.

Great Time in DR

by LuvDR 2012-02-17
This is a wonderfully relaxing 4 hours. Swimming with the rays and nurse sharks is a good experience. The rest of the offerings are relaxing and fun. The folks that work there are friendly and helpful and want you to have a good time.

Such a Great Day!

by Howard 2012-01-29
Just returned from Punta Cana. Second trip. We seldom do exursions due to staying out of the tourist scene and money. But, we really enjoyed this. Would highly recommend it. The staff, especially Matias, were very accomadating to our needs. Transportation is included. We decided to stay in the area for the day and catch a ride back after the last tour. Such a difference in the beach area from the hotel zone. Thanks for a great day!

Catalina Fieston....What a Fabulous Trip!

by Moe 2012-01-28
Whatever you do, do NOT take an excursion to Saona Island, take this one instead. We did both and Saona was awful. Catalina is gorgeous, remote, virgin beach; Saona is crowded, loud and dirty. The lunch that was prepared for us on the beach was one of the best meals we had in the DR. Well worth it!

Lots of Fun!

by Maritette 2012-01-15
Segways were lots of fun, and good price. Went to Punta Cana Resort and Club, which is pricey resort, Julio Iglasis was performing that night. Nice tour along beach on Carribean side, and through a eco park and gardens.

Exciting!

by Melanie 2011-12-28
So exciting! The sharks and sting rays seemed scary but we had a great time and it was so exciting! It is beautiful getting a massage in the middle of the ocean and Kayaking was fun too! The coconut drink was delicious!

Culture and the Beach

by Laura 2011-12-20
It is an interesting combination of history, culture and beach, though if you can combine it with Saona Island instead of Catalina Island the beach part would be much better. The beach at Catalina is small and crowded.

Wonderful Time on Catalina Island Tour

by Craig 2011-11-24
Hi Garry I just wanted to send you a Thank-you note. I had a wonderful time on the Catalina Island tour. Ben was wonderful. He was very informative and attentive to all our needs. The excursion was all that I expected and more. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone visiting the Dominican Republic. Thanks Again, Inga Craig

Wonderful Adventure

by Dmitry 2011-11-24
It was wonderful adventure, especially for my 8 years old son. Segway vehicles are very easy to handle and a big fun to drive.Staff is very helpful and friendly. Kid have a lot of fun swimming in laguna with fishes and turtles, feeding and petting different animals.

Wonderful Experience

by DustyDog 2011-11-12
We had a great time on this tour and would highly recommend it. They made 4 stops to spend some time on the beach, in the ecological area including a fresh water pond, a turtle pond and an iguana habitat. The segways were great fun!

Caribbean Dream T.O. is a top notch service organization!

by muddshields 2011-11-08
We brought a group of 52 business associates to Punta Cana this week and really appreciated the service we received from Caribbean Dream. From arranging ground transportation to a private snorkel adventure, these guys made it easy and hassle-free! A nice contrast to the otherwise, questionable, local vendors by whom we were 'taken'. I wish I would have hired them to organize the entire trip...next time we will! Thank you Ken and group...look forward to seeing you again. Visited November 2011

Honeymoon Adventure

by Rubin 2011-10-30
Catalina Island was one of the most fun things we did. All you can Drink and Eat for the entire trip and dancing and a great entertainment staff. Plus the river was so pretty. We visited the church where Michael Jackson got married at.

Perfect airport transfer

by Patricia Rajher 2011-10-05
We were a ble to enjoy our first trip to Punta Cana knowing that we had a proffessional, safe and friendly driver (Garry) transporting us from the airport and then back again. I hightly recommend this company. Suggestion, be sure, if you are staying at a private residence that Garry understands that you would like to stop at a grocery store (mercado) for provisions, Thank you Caribbean Dream team.

Great Service !!!

by Wendy Wong 2011-09-17
I have to say that at first I was a bit worried about booking with them because they told me that if I paid in cash that there would be a discount. Of course my group (8 people) and I wanted to save $$$, so went ahead made a reservation with them. Gary, the excursion coordinator, and I discussed where we would meet to do the exchange, $$$ for voucher. We met 2hrs b4 the excursion pick, this worried me because for all i knew he could have just given me a useless piece of paper and ran off with my $$$. That did not happen and my group and I had no problems with the excursion companies that were booked by Caribbean Dream T.O. Visited July 2011

Excellent Professional Service

by Wendy 2011-09-16
We were pleasantly surprised with the service provided by Caribbean Dream Tours. We book several excursions and were impressed with the prompt pick up each time at our hotel. There were NO hassles or worries. We appreciated being picked up in a small private vehicle,adding personal touches that are not provided with other tour companies. Caribbean Dream Tour company is the BEST tour company I have booked through. I will definitely use them again without hesitation. Thank you to Gary and Thomas for making our trip to Punta Cana an outstanding and fun trip

If you want good service and price, I'd suggest Caribbean Dream T.O.

by Chantel & Family 2011-09-07
I was skeptical at first since we received a lot of quotes. The quotes were so much more than Caribbean Dream T.O. Also, a competing company called us up and talked badly about Caribbean Dream stating "the price was too good to be true and you better hope they show up." I did some searching on the internet and decided what do we have to lose. If they didn't show up, their price was the same as a regular taxi to our hotel. I also wrote Garry to let him know of the comments. I got an email back from Garry and the owner Thomas (I believe that's his name) telling me to rest assured that they will be there and that my trip was confirmed. We didn't have to pay anything upfront, nor did we have to pay for the roundtrip if we didn't want to. Good news, THEY DID SHOW UP! :) We were greeted with a sign without our name on it. I have to say I felt kind of special. The driver greeted us warmly, took my bags and led us to his van. It was clean and cool in the van with nice music playing. The driver made conversation with us and answered our questions. Garry, our main contact at Caribbean Dream T.O., gave us a call during the drive to make sure our flight was ok and to welcome us to his beautiful country. That was very nice. It was easy to contact Garry via email or telephone. Our last day we were set to be picked up at 1pm from our hotel, but our flight was delayed. NO PROBLEM, Garry says. Our driver arrived on time and we weren't ready at all. He waited without seeming to be irritated or anything. He kept a smile on his face. Just as we arrived, we departed with a good bye call from Garry. Thanks a million CDT!!! Visited August 2011

Great Service - Highly Recommend

by Lynden 2011-09-06
Our driver was waiting for us when we arrived and took us to our air conditioned private transport. The journey was comfortable and great value. Our return flight was the first day of the rain and winds with Hurricane Irene close by. Most flights were cancelled that day. I emailed Garry from Caribbean Dream saying that our flight was still scheduled and he replied very quickly saying that they would pick us up from the hotel lobby at the designated time. I knew our flight was still scheduled but I didn't know the time. I rang the airport a couple of times and about an hour before our transport was supposed to collect us I found out that our flight was delayed by about 3-4 hours. I rang Garry and we organised a pick up time that coincided with my new flight time. My stress level then went down by a huge amount as 5-6 hours at Punta Cana airport wouldn't have been the greatest. Instead we spent that time having some drinks in our hotel lobby.....a lot nicer experience. Caribbean Dream were efficient, very helpful friendly and great value for money. I recommend them 100%.

Great Company

by Alonzo 2011-09-05
I used Caribbean Dream to pick up me and my wife from the airport, I also used them for a parasailing tour. We also booked a tour to Santo Domingo with Caribbean Dream but had to cancel due to the weather and they immediately credited my account back. Garry was more than helpful, he gave me info on local restaurants in the area. On our way to the condo, Garry had the driver stopped at the grocery store so we could pick up a few things. Very professional company and will used them the next time I go back to Punta Cana. I recommend them to anyone who goes to Punta Cana.

Perfect

by Sophia 2011-08-27
We used this company to bring us to our Resort in Punta Cana. A gentleman was waiting for our family of four with a sign, the owner of company, Garry, called us as soon as we got into our very nice air conditioned van, to make sure everything went smoothly. The same for our return back to the PC airport. I would highly recommend this company. It made for a very smooth transition. Thank You Garry and Company!

Lots of Fun for ALL

by Platinouno 2011-08-23
We decided to go on this tour for a few reasons. Segways are fun. We wanted to see Indigenous Eyes park. We wanted to go to the Caribbean sea. The tour is fun, but very little information unless you ask. I found there were a ton of things I would have liked to know more about. We were lucky though that one of our guides took the time to walk and talk with us so most of my questions were answered. We went to a fresh water pool where you could go for a swim, the fellow that sold us our package told us it had "licking fish". There were lots of fish, but not one of them "licked" me...lol. There were also turtles. It was wonderful. The tour is worth the money, and all three of us enjoyed it a lot!!

Best Trip of our Holiday!

by Matt Peerless 2011-08-22
A very relaxed trip to a small compound roughly 400m off-shore with the opportunity to snorkel unrestricted with sharks and stingrays - perfect. No pressure on you to participate in any of the activities, I spent virtually the whole time in with the sharks. Fantastic

Highly Highly recommand this agency.

by Jess 2011-07-24
I use their service for transportation from and to airport and also transfer between 2 resorts. They are always there on time and use nice and clean van. I even booked 2 tours from them. Same quality of service. Great!!! 1 of my tours got postponed and they kept trying to contact me for another possible date. The thing was that I used different name at resort, but they tracked me down and tried to make it up to me. What a great and responsible company. I asked to have 1 hr to shop at little plaza after we had been done with para sailing, the driver simply said OK. We were like having a little half day tour, instead of just para sailing. I have to recommend the tour they're offering: Laguna Limon. Best tour ever. You get to ride on air conditioning bus, exciting truck ride up to the mountain for amazing views, fun beach horseback riding for about 25 min and lagoon boat. Man! so much fun and you can't find this tour anywhere else. Just don't forget to bring mosquito repellent and ointment. you will need them. All for all, highly highly recommend this agency.

Great service

by Jacqueline 2011-07-19
The transportation service to the airport was professional and right on time. All our questions were answered immediately. Garry was more than helpful when I first contacted him. We would use their service again.

VIP service

by Cesar Fuentes 2011-06-25
We loved your service A 100% vip service Will use you guys in the future thank you once again. Cesar

First Time on a Segway... What a BLAST!

by Dufferme 2011-06-22
My wife, son and I took this tour last week while we were in Punta Cana- our expectations were not that high; it was terrific. My wife is not very adventurous, she was an instant pro. The locale is perfect right next to the Punta Cana Resort, the golf course and beach is amazing, our guides let us experiment with the Segways; you can not loose your balance- my son kept trying. This a great way to spend a couple of hours, the nature exhibits are enjoyable; fun for all.

As Good As It Gets

by Mark Hamrick 2011-06-20
Totally as good as it gets when it comes to service! Was in Punta Cana on a convention for work last weekend and we used this service from the airport to our hotel. The bus was spacious, clean, and and the driver was very informative. We were treated like kings and queens! I can\'t say enough good things about Caribbean Dream Tour Operators. I would absolutely recommend this company to anyone traveling to the Punta Cana area with a group. Thanks Caribbean Dream!!!

I Definitely Recommend Caribbean Dream

by Sam Watson 2011-06-19
We must complement Caribbean Dream for a very efficient service pre booked on the internet. Very professional,clean vans. They arrange a time for your return pickup as well as your hotel drop you off. Makes it worry free.

Great Time in Punta Cana

by Sergio Martinez 2011-06-19
Recently we went on the zip line tour tour with Caribbean Dream. We booked the tour and airport pickup online and overall the experience was very enjoyable. We went with a group from work and we all had a great time. Our guide was enthusiastic, funny, and informative. I recommend the trip to anyone new to the island who wants to see some sights, get some nice pictures, and enjoy an adventure filled day in paradise. Because you can't spend every single day on the beach =)

Best Tours with Caribbean Dream

by Domonique 2011-06-19
We went on 2 tours while we were in Punta Cana. We went on the zip line tour and they also helped pick out the horseback riding. Our tour guide with zip line canopy tour was so much fun, and made the trip well worth the money. The horseback riding on the beach was beautiful, and was definitely fun also! If we ever go back, we would definitely do more tours with Caribbean Dream again! Their staff is kind, courteous, and well informed.

Very Professional Service

by Jared Olmstead 2011-06-15
I arrived with my wife in Punta Cana this year for our vacation. I was promptly greeted by our driver who was very friendly, professional and courteous. The ride to our hotel was nice, and the van was clean, and well maintained. During the week, we also used Caribbean Dreams to book a tour at Isla Saona. We had a great time! I'd highly recommend Caribbean Dream and their staff. I travel a lot, and rarely am I treated with such professionalism. Thanks for a great trip, Jared

Professional and Friendly Service

by M Johnson 2011-06-14
After a long flight, complete with delays, from Chicago, we arrive at PUJ for a much needed vacation. Going though security and immigration in the airport was a real pain. My suitcase had been gone through and a wheel on my bag was busted off. All I wanted to do was get to my hotel, and so far, this trip wasn't starting out well. After leaving the security area, we were greeted by a nice man (I forgot his name) that was ready and waiting to take us to our hotel. There were what seemed like a sea of taxi drivers all vying for our business. I was very glad I had pre-arranged to be picked up by Caribbean Dream TO. They were courteous,very nice, and helpful as they took my wife's and my luggage and helped us into the van. I was impressed. The van was clean, nice and comfortable and our driver was very helpful and informative on our drive to the hotel. Later that week, we also booked a tour to Isla Saona through Caribbean Dream TO. Again, they were fast, prompt, and very professional. The trip to Isla Saona is something not to be missed. What started off as a less than perfect trip, ended in a very enjoyable vacation. I know Caribbean Dream TO and their staff, had a lot to do with it. Thanks for everything guys, Mike

Zip Lining excursion

by Bob K 2011-05-23
We had a very good trip with the Canopy Adventure group and the zip lining experience was both safe and exhilirating. Awesome technicians who took great care and pride in their job. I do suggest you remove camera from items to bring, as we were not allowed to take our own photos while there. You had to purchase their own photography. A little disappointing as we were told by our tour guide that we could take our own photos. Otherwise, it was a fantastic experience.

Best Transfer Company Ever......Period!

by AdultsOnly_AL 2011-04-24
Just returned from 2 week private stay in PUJ & had the honor of meeting and working with Mr. Garry Muzeau and Caribbean Dream TO. This was the best transfer we have ever had, and we've had a few. As quickly as we could get to our bags, we were on our way. With our stay being private and not at a resort, the driver had no problem with a pre-arranged stop at the grocery, where another member of the team met with us and actually helped us with our shopping! We were the only people on the transfer, so, there was no stopping at multiple resorts, with 5 different couples in the van, just us, and in my opinion there is nothing worse than watching other people starting their vacation while you're still sitting in a van. Everyone in the company was respectful, courteous, and most important on time. You would be crazy to travel to PUJ and not use Garry and his company. Garry, my friend, you are the best!

I finally found what I was looking for!

by Brian S 2011-04-12
When vacationing in a foreign place it's always the best when you hook up with a tour group that shows you the real side of the country. I give two thumbs and two toes up for this trip. It could not have been done any better with the beautiful beaches, great barbeque and dancing. The laid back side of life is a beautiful thing. Brian S

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

by Linda Lown 2011-04-12
I found Caribbean Dreams transportation service friendly, reliable, and extremely accommodating. I missed my flight from Newark, NJ into Santo Domingo. In a panic, I telephoned Caribbean Dreams to let them know that the airline was going to fly me into Puerto Plato. Caribbean Dreams let me know that my drive from Puerto Plato to the resort in La Romana would be a 6 hour drive, (I wish that the airline would have told me that!) I told Caribbean Dreams that I would call back and let them know where I would be landing. I was able to get on a flight into Punta Cana, but unable to call Caribbean Dreams and let them know until I was in the baggage claim area in Punta Cana Airport. Once I called Caribbean Dreams, my driver was there looking for me with a sign within 15 minutes. Just needed to write this review to let everyone know that Caribbean Dreams has friendly drivers, clean vehicles, and customer service you can depend on no matter what happens! Linda from Pennsylvania

Service was punctual and fast

by Lysons 2011-04-08
Thanks for the great shuttle service to and from the airport in Punta Cana. Lysons

Unforgettable Experience in Punta Cana

by Stephen Smith 2010-12-28
Just wanna drop a few lines to say thanks to Caribbean Dream TO for the excellent service we were offered on our last trip to Royal Suites Turquesa in Punta Cana recommended by Caribbean Dream TO. Our transfer was awesome,absolutely nothing to complain about the resort we stayed in. The hotel staff was very professional and all smiley. We definitely are looking forward to renewing that wonderful experience!!! ~ Karen & Stephen

Professional Treatment On Airport Transfer

by Youri Nelson 2010-12-20
We went on a trip to the DR, we stayed at the Majestic Elegance and we booked a private transfer with Caribbean Dream to the resort. The service was great we thank Jeff for his professionalism, they are always available on their emergency contact number, bus was there waiting for us when our flight was 2 hours late. They were on time for our departure. We would recommended their service to anybody visiting the East-coast of the Dominican Republic. Jeff keep the good work. Thanks, Youri

Professional Shuttle Service

by Dave 2010-02-26
Just sending you a note to express to you our experience with your transportation services recommended and set up for us through Mr. Dave Dykeman. Your staff on arrival and departure were 100% Professional and most of all friendly. Thanks.....

Good Customer Service

by M Woods 2010-01-10
Our trip to the Dominican Republic was terrible. The only thing that was great was how the Caribbean Dream staff as promised, helped us to make the best of it. We had all kind of problems with the hotel, good thing we had 3 days out booked with Caribbean Dream. We went on Saona Island everything was Great, the trip to the capital city was too long but well organized and our fishing charter for the day was professionally planed. We thank you guys for your service, we will speak highly about you in Texas. Woods

 

Please enter your name

Your email address (never displayed)

Please give your review a title